To review the listings you have saved, open the Favorites area associated with your profile or account.
From there you can:
- reopen a listing;
- quickly compare several listings you previously saved;
- decide whether to keep them in favorites;
- remove the ones you no longer need.
Favorites are a personal collection of listings, not a saved search. Future functions such as saved searches, alerts or notifications for new listings remain separate and are not treated as part of Favorites until they are available.