Help guide
How to remove a listing from favorites
Remove a listing from your personal collection without changing the listing or other interactions.
When a listing is no longer relevant to you, you can remove it from favorites without changing the original listing.
You can do this from the listing page or from your Favorites area:
- locate the saved listing;
- use the favorites control to turn off the saved state;
- check that the listing no longer appears in your collection.
Removing a favorite only affects your personal collection. It does not delete the listing, contact the seller or change any conversations or offers managed in their respective sections.