Help guide
How to save a listing to favorites
Add listings to favorites so you can find them quickly again without starting messages or offers.
Favorites let you keep listings you want to review again without having to search for them each time.
To save a listing:
- open the listing page or locate the favorites control in the search results;
- use the command to add it to favorites;
- check that the control state has changed;
- find the listing later in your Favorites area.
Saving a listing does not change the listing and does not start a negotiation with the seller. Use Messages to ask questions, and the relevant offer or purchase functions when you want to propose a price or buy.