Help guide
How to edit your billing details
Update billing details for future use and separately verify operations that are already recorded.
Update your billing details when the billing name, address or other available information changes.
- open Billing details;
- edit the necessary fields;
- review the updated information;
- save.
The change applies to details stored for future use. Do not assume that it automatically changes documents or transactions that have already been issued or completed. For an existing operation, check its specific details.
If the information you need to change belongs to Stripe Connect or a payment flow, use the relevant Help Center section instead.