You can remove an address you no longer want to use.
- open the address book;
- select the address;
- choose the delete option;
- make sure you selected the correct address;
- confirm.
Deleting an address removes it from your saved address list. Do not use this function as a way to alter documents, orders or other operations that have already been recorded.